And here we go!

Well this day certainly snuck up on me. Woke up at 6 to finish packing, ran around to do a few different errands, and ran out the door after snapping a few family photos. 
Before boarding I scarfed down a last Chipotle meal since I don’t know the next time I’ll eat Mexican food!

Now sitting on my plane waiting to be taxied out. Also flying in the second deck of the plane, so we’ll see how this goes. Good news is I poached a row with no other occupants and I will definitely be sprawling. 

See y’all on the other side!

Leave a Reply

